back to top

Login

LEG offers comprehensive options for simple and combined searches by company / technology focus and commercial area. To register for the first time or update entries in databases, please use the links below.

Commercial Sites Database

Using the commercial sites database, you can easily get an overview of open industry and commercial areas in Thuringia. You will find the right site for you among the 378 locations. You can identify companies and technological focuses in the area with combination mode using the business and technology database. 

If you want to be included in the database or update your current dataset, follow this link to online-updating/registration:

Updating commercial sites database

Company Database

With the company database we offer you a unique tool for getting information about Thuringian companies, research institutions, universities and other institutions. More than 4,000 profile entries are ready for interested parties who want to expand their contacts, find business partners or find providers for specific goods and services.

If you want to be included in the database as a Thuringian company or institution or you want to update your current dataset, follow this link to online-updating/registration:

Updating company and technology database

back to top

Search database

Industrial sites

screen your results

    Companies and technologies

    screen your results

      Thuringia offers about 400 fully developed and immediately available industrial and commercial sites of all sizes. Our online database gives you an overview of potential properties. In combination with our Company Database, that lists more than 4,000 approved profiles of Thuringian companies, you can also check which companies are located at your chosen site. In addition, this search function is also available for research institutions.

zurück zum Seitenanfang

Login

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre hinterlegten Einträge für die Gewerbeflächendatenbank und die Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank zu aktualisieren.

Die LEG bietet umfassende Möglichkeiten zur einfachen und kombinierten Unternehmen/Technologieeinrichtung- und Gewerbeflächensuche. Zur Neuanmeldung für bzw. Aktualisierung von Datenbankeinträgen nutzen Sie bitte untenstehende Links.

Gewerbeflächendatenbank

Mit der Gewerbeflächendatenbank verschaffen Sie sich bequem einen Überblick über freie Industrie- und Gewerbeflächen in Thüringen. Finden Sie unter 378 Standorten das für Sie passende Areal. Erkennen Sie im Kombimodus mit der Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank Unternehmen und Technologieeinrichtungen im direkten Umfeld.

Sie möchten in die Datenbank aufgenommen werden oder Ihren vorhanden Datensatz aktualisieren. Hier geht es zur Online-Aktualisierung/Registrierung:

 Aktualisierung Gewerbeflächendatenbank

Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank

Mit der Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank bieten wir Ihnen  ein einzigartiges Tool, Informationen über Thüringer Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Hochschulen und Institutionen zu erhalten. Über 4.000 Profileinträgen stehen Interessierten bereit, um ihre Kontakte zu erweitern, Kooperationspartner zu suchen oder Anbieter bestimmter Waren und Dienstleistungen zu finden.

Sie möchten als Thüringer Unternehmen oder Einrichtung in die Datenbank aufgenommen werden oder Ihren vorhanden Datensatz aktualisieren. Hier geht es zur Online-Aktualisierung/Registrierung:

Aktualisierung Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank

zurück zum Seitenanfang

Recherche-Datenbank

Gewerbeflächen

Ergebnisse filtern

    Unternehmen und Technologien

    Ergebnisse filtern

      Thüringen bietet knapp 400 voll erschlossene, sofort verfügbare Industrie- und Gewerbeflächen für alle Größenansprüche. Unsere Recherchedatenbank verschafft Ihnen einen Überblick. In Kombination mit unserer über 4.000 geprüfte Profile umfassenden Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank sehen Sie zudem, welche Firmen an welchen Orten ansässig sind. Zusätzlich können Sie sich die Forschungseinrichtungen anzeigen lassen.