back to top

Full service for entrepreneurs.

One-Stop-Agency

We are at your service!

We show you the many advantages Thuringia has to offer as a business location. During the entire project and even afterwards we are at your side to guide you through the investment process. We are pleased to support your company in establishing and further growing in Thuringia.

Our team speaks your language and can adapt quickly to your project’s special requirements. As part of the State Development Corporation of Thuringia (LEG Thüringen) we dispose of an extraordinary broad network which we will use for your concerns. We are in a position to tie up – in a quick and straightforward manner – service packages, which are tailor-made for your needs.

Don’t hesitate to challenge us! Our service is free of charge.

Our investor’s Service

We

  • help you select suitable industrial sites and organize location visits
  • provide information about the business and market Environment
  • provide advice on financing and incentives
  • accompany the handling of all government liaising
  • put you in touch with cooperation partners from business, research and science
  • support you in recruiting and training skilled workers
  • help you initiate and cultivate international business relationships

Give us a call! We have pleasure in meeting you personally and gladly provide individual advise for your special project.

Further tasks of LEG Thüringen

On behalf of the Free State of Thuringia the State Development Corporation of Thuringia (LEG Thüringen) combines important tasks of economic promotion and site management under one roof. Thus, we are in a position to support you competently and comprehensively in your location decision and even afterwards.

Thuringian Agency for Skilled Personnel Marketing (ThAFF)

The Thuringian Agency for Skilled Personnel Marketing contributes to attract qualified people to Thuringia. For this purpose, it performs marketing activities for Thuringia as an ideal location for education, studying and working. ThAFF will be pleased to promote your job offers via the ThAFF job portal. In addition, the job fairs academix Thüringen and Comeback - both organized by the ThAFF - offer excellent occasions to get in contact with potential returnees, commuters, graduates and other potential workforce.

Thüringen International (TI)

As part of our export promotion endeavours, the Team Thüringen International offers in-depth support in entering foreign markets. Our profound service portfolio includes consulting and market intelligence services, business delegations and trade missions, foreign trade shows and many other services to help you establish a footprint abroad.

For more details please follow the link to the Website of Thuringen International.

Thuringian Cluster Management (ThCM)

ThCM fosters collaborations between companies, research and scientific institutions and strategically and conceptually contributes to the development of industry clusters in five pre-defined innovation fields. In that role, the team ThCM coordinates and actively supports the implementation of the Thuringian innovation strategy (RIS3 Thüringen). We have the keys to various industry networks that will help you achieve your business goals more effectively. 

For more details please follow the link to the Website of Thuringian Cluster Management.

In addition, the LEG Thüringen is responsible for developing new and refurbishing old commercial and industrial sites.

For a more detailed and individual consultation, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We would be glad to support you.

back to top

Search database

Industrial sites

screen your results

    Companies and technologies

    screen your results

      Thuringia offers about 400 fully developed and immediately available industrial and commercial sites of all sizes. Our online database gives you an overview of potential properties. In combination with our Company Database, that lists more than 4,000 approved profiles of Thuringian companies, you can also check which companies are located at your chosen site. In addition, this search function is also available for research institutions.

zurück zum Seitenanfang

Full Service für Unternehmer.

One-Stop-Agency

Die LEG Thüringen unterstützt Sie in allen Phasen der Standortentscheidung und der Umsetzung Ihres Investitionsprojektes.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Wir zeigen Ihnen, was Thüringen als Investitionsstandort zu bieten hat. Als One-Stop-Agency unterstützen wir Sie in allen Phasen der Standortentscheidung und bei der Umsetzung Ihres Investitionsprojektes. Auch danach sind wir für Sie da: Gerne helfen wir Ihnen, sich in Thüringen erfolgreich zu etablieren und zu wachsen.

Unser Team spricht Ihre Sprache und arbeitet sich schnell in die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Projektes ein. Als Teil der Landesentwicklungsgesellschaft Thüringen (LEG Thüringen) verfügen wir über ein außergewöhnlich großes Netzwerk, das wir für Ihre Anliegen nutzen. Schnell und unkompliziert konfigurieren wir Leistungspakete, die genau auf Ihre jeweiligen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Fordern Sie uns! Unser Service ist für Sie kostenfrei.

Unser Investorenservice

Wir:

  • beraten Sie zu geeigneten Standorten,
  • bieten Ihnen passende Industrie- und Gewerbeimmobilien an,
  • organisieren für Sie Standortbesichtigungen und stellen Kontakt zu lokalen Wirtschaftsförderern her,
  • informieren Sie über das Markt- und Geschäftsumfeld in Thüringen,
  • geben Ihnen Auskunft über relevante Branchen- und Technologienetzwerke,
  • informieren Sie über Förder- und Finanzierungskonzepte,
  • begleiten Sie bei der Stellung von Anträgen und der Einholung von Genehmigungen,
  • vermitteln Ihnen relevante Partner aus Wirtschaft, Forschung und Wissenschaft und
  • helfen Ihnen bei der Fachkräfterekrutierung. 

Weitere Leistungen der LEG Thüringen

Im Auftrag des Freistaates Thüringen vereint die Landesentwicklungsgesellschaft Thüringen wichtige Aufgaben der Wirtschaftsförderung und des Flächenmanagements unter einem Dach. Das hilft uns, Sie im Standortentscheidungsprozess und nach der Ansiedlung umfassend zu unterstützen.

Thüringer Agentur Für Fachkräftegewinnung (ThAFF)

Die Thüringer Agentur Für Fachkräftegewinnung (ThAFF) trägt dazu bei, qualifizierte Fachkräfte für Thüringen zu gewinnen. Dazu betreibt sie Marketing für den Ausbildungs-, Studien- und Beschäftigungsstandort Thüringen. Gerne hilft Ihnen die ThAFF, Ihre Stellenangebote über das ThAFF-Stellenportal bekannt zu machen. Zudem bietet Ihnen die ThAFF mit den Firmenkontaktmessen academix Thueringen und comeback eine gute Gelegenheit sich potenziellen Rückkehrern, Pendlern, Absolventen und anderen Jobinterssierten exklusiv zu präsentieren.

zur Website der Thüringer Agentur Für Fachkräftegewinnung (ThAFF)

Thüringen International

Als Exportfördereinrichtung unterstützt Sie das Team von Thüringen International bei der Erschließung von Auslandsmärkten. Neben Beratung und Information bietet Ihnen Thüringen International an, sich an Delegations- und Unternehmensreisen zu beteiligen oder an Auslandsmessen teilzunehmen.

zur Website von Thüringen International

Thüringer Clustermanagement (ThCM)

Das Thüringer ClusterManagement treibt die Zusammenarbeit von Unternehmen, Forschungs- und Wissenschaftseinrichtungen voran und flankiert die strategisch-konzeptionelle Entwicklung von Clustern in fünf definierten Innovationsfeldern. Dabei koordiniert und begleitet es aktiv den Umsetzungsprozess der Thüringer Innovationsstrategie (RIS3 Thüringen). Gerne öffnet Ihnen das ThCM die richtigen Türen, um sich in passende Netzwerke effektiv zu integrieren.

zur Website des Thüringer ClusterManagements (ThCM)

Zudem entwickelt die LEG Thüringen Gewerbe- sowie Industrieflächen und revitalisiert Altstandorte.

Sprechen Sie uns an! Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und individuell zu Ihren Projekten.

zurück zum Seitenanfang

Recherche-Datenbank

Gewerbeflächen

Ergebnisse filtern

    Unternehmen und Technologien

    Ergebnisse filtern

      Thüringen bietet knapp 400 voll erschlossene, sofort verfügbare Industrie- und Gewerbeflächen für alle Größenansprüche. Unsere Recherchedatenbank verschafft Ihnen einen Überblick. In Kombination mit unserer über 4.000 geprüfte Profile umfassenden Unternehmens- und Technologiedatenbank sehen Sie zudem, welche Firmen an welchen Orten ansässig sind. Zusätzlich können Sie sich die Forschungseinrichtungen anzeigen lassen.